Congratulations to our Spelling Bee Winners!                                 All of our spelling bee contestants.
They will go on to compete in ETC3's                                            We are so proud of all of you! 
Spelling Bee in November!                                                           Way to go Bobcats!
Blane Banks, Cadence Sevcech, Jackson 
McVey, and Deacon Shull.
Our alternate speller is Jayla Teague!

Introducing our 2017-2018 Student Council 
Officers Student Advisory Board:
President (Boy)     Caden Farist
President (Girl)     Lucy Ray
VP (Boy)              Kohan Davis
VP (Girl)              Lily Thurman
Secretary            Carder Farist
Public Relations   Olivia Shull

5th grade reps     Jacquelyn Gonzales
                          Jackson McVey

Way to go Student of the Month
kids! We are very proud of you!

Left to Right: Ingrid Quisquina
                Katelyn Gill
                Hannah Chester
                Kolby Reece
                Cole Powell
                Kalie Newton
                Addison Smith
Not pictured: Isabella Verran
Principal: Larry Walker
Asst. Jessica Chastain

Feb 26, 2016, 7:30 AM