Faculty & Staff Directory for Gilmer Middle School

 Adamavage, Ann     Speech Pathologist    aadamavage@gilmerschools.com

   
 Adams, Devin         5th Grade reading, math, ELL/Inclusion devin.adams@gilmerschools.com
 Alverson, Rena'         6th Grade social studies rena.capstick@gilmerschools.com
 Benitez, Tabatha        

 Interpreter tabatha.benitez@gilmerschools.com 
 Bennett, Janet          
    
 Inclusion     janet.bennett@gilmerschools.com 
 Berry, Brooke    

 Data Entry brooke.berry@gilmerschools.com 
 Bowen, DarienCafeteria worker  
 Bradshaw, Amy    

 Gilmer County Schools, 
        Social worker
 amy.bradshaw@gilmerschools.com 
 Brandy, ErinTechnology Specialist ebrandy@gilmerschools.com
 Brooks, Patty

 6th Grade Science pbrooks@gilmerschools.com 
 Burnette, Linda

 Media Specialist     lburnette@gilmerschools.com
 Burrell, Amber

 5th Grade Reading, Science     amber.burrell@gilmerschools.com 
 Cantlay, Donna

 5th Grade Reading, Social Studies donna.cantlay@gilmerschools.com
 Cantrell, Lark

 Language Academy/ELA         lcantrell@gilmerschools.com 
 Cantrell, Terrell

 School Resource Officer terrell.cantrell@gilmerschools.com 
 Chancey, B.J.

 5th Grade EIP Math bjchancey@gilmerschools.com 
 Chron, Carly

 6th Grade Reading, ELA, ELL carly.chron@gilmerschools.com 
 Crook, Tracy

 6th Grade Math/Inc. tracy.crook@gilmerschools.com 
 Davis, Sherrill

 Secretary sherrill.davis@gilmerschools.com
 Dimmock, Dan

 5th Grade Reading, Social Studies ddimmock@gilmerschools.com 
 Dorsey, Bo

 Physical Education, Health bo.dorsey@gilmerschools.com 
 Dotson, Cindy

 Cafeteria worker cindy.dotson@gilmerschools.com
 Farist, Jennifer

 5th Grade Math, Social Studies jfarist@gilmerschools.com
 Farist, Margaret

 5th Grade Reading, Science mfarist@gilmerschools.com 
 Gaffney, Heather

 Resource Teacher heather.gaffnew@gilmerschools.com
 Galicia, Patty

 Inclusion patty.galicia@gilmerschools.com
 Goble, Shannon

 5th Grade Reading, Social Studies shannon.goble@gilmerschools.com
 Goggin, Paula        

 Paraprofessional/Sped. paula.goggin@gilmerschools.com
 Hayden, Marcia

 6th Grade ELA/Gifted mhayden@gilmerschools.com
 Hedden, Regina

 6th Grade Math regina.hedden@gilmerschools.com
 
Hensley, Cristy

 Art chensley@gilmerschools.com 
 Hensley, Dawn

 Career Technology/Comp. Lit dawn.hensley@gilmerschools.com
 Herrington, Lynn     Cafeteria worker lynn.herrington@gilmerschools.com 
 Hice, Janie

 Paraprofessional/Sped. janice.hice@gilmerschools.com
 Higdon, Judy Cafeteria worker judy.higdon@gilmerschools.com 
 Hill, Regina

 Bookkeeping regina.hill@gilmerschools.com
 Holt, Amy     Occupational Therapist     amy.holt@gilmerschools.com
 Hyde, Mark

 Technology, Math Resource,    
       Reading Resource
 mhyde@gilmerschools.com 
 Johnson, Matt

 Academic Coach matt.johnson@gilmerschools.com


 Jones, Hannah

 Reading Resource/Special Education 5th and 6th Gradehannahljones@gilmerschools.com 
 Jones, Tommy

 Physical Education/Health tommy.jones@gilmerschools.com
 Juarez, Nallely

 6th Grade ELA, ELL,
       Inclusion
 nallely.zuniga@gilmerschools.com
 Keener, Diane

 Paraprofessoinal with Special          Education dkeener@gilmerschools.com 
 Kelly, Jennetta

 5th Grade Reading,
       Science/Gifted
 jkelly@gilmerschools.com 
 Langley, Angela

 6th Grade Social Studies angela.langley@gilmerschools.com 
 McCart, Rob

 6th Grade ELA/ELL Inclusion robert.mccart@gilmerschools.com 
 McClure, Sandra

Cafeteria Manager sandramcclure@gilmerschools.com 
 McDaniel, Les

 6th Grade Science     les.mcdaniel@gilmerschools.com 
 McDaniel, Tina

 6th Grade Science     tina.mcdaniel@gilmerschools.com
 
 McPherson, Robin         Cafeteria worker robin.mcpherson@gilmerschools.com 
 Melton, Aimee









 6th Grade Social Studies     aimee.melton@gilmerschools.com

 
 Moles, Lori

 5th and 6th Grade Math,
      Resource/ EIP
 lmoles@gilmerschools.com 
 Nelson, Ellen

 Home Life Skills/Health     ellen.nelson@gilmerschools.com
 
 Nichols, Gina

 Guidance Councelor gnichols@gilmerschools.com
 
 Nohner, Jessica

 General Music, Band, Drama jessica.nohner@gilmerschools.com 
 Nunn, Susan

 Health / PE susan.nunn@gilmerschools.com 
 Palmer, Adam

 Music Appreciation adam.palmer@gilmerschools.com
 
 Pankey, Keith

 Agriculture, Health kpankey@gilmerschools.com
 
 Pankey, Michelle

 5th Grade Reading, Math mpankey@gilmerschools.com 
 Patterson, Emilee

 School Psychologist     emilee.patterson@gilmerschools.com 
 Pektus, Daniel

 Cafeteria worker  
 Pflueger, Joe

 6th Grade Band jpflueger@gilmerschools.com
 Reece, Michelle

 5th Reading, Math, ELA/IEP michelle.reece@gilmerschools.com 
 Sanford, April

 5th Grade Reading, ELA  /  
       Inclusion
 april.sanford@gilmerschools.com
 
 Sanford, Susan

 Paraprofessional, Media
      Center
 susan.sanford@gilmerschools.com 
 Sellers, Jenni

 Reading, ELL, Language    
     Academy, ELA
 jsellers@gilmerschools.com 
 Smith, April

 Assistant Principal asmith@gilmerschools.com 
 Smith, Beth

 Resource, Inclusion beth.smith@gilmerschools.com 
 Steingruber, Trelley

 5th Reading, Science /
      Inclusion
 trelley.parks@gilmerschools.com
 Strawbridge, Angie








 ISS, TFS angie.strawbridge@gilmerschools.com 
 Walker, Larry








 Principal lwalker@gilmerschools.com 
 Welch, Cody 
   
 Technology Assistant  
 West, Cayla








 School Nurse cayla.west@gilmerschools.com 
 West, Sarah

 6th Grade Math, ELL sarah.west@gilmerschools.com 
    

ą
lburnette@gilmerschools.com,
Aug 6, 2014, 8:21 AM